Open House Dates

Saturday, January 22th, 2022
1:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, January 24, 2022
7:00 PM
Virtual
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
6:30 PM
Virtual
Sunday, January 30, 2022
2:00 PM
Virtual
Thursday, February 3, 2022
6:00 PM
Virtual
Sunday, February 6, 2022
2:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
7:00 PM
Virtual
Thursday, February 10, 2022
6:00 PM
Virtual
Saturday, February 12, 2022
1:00 PM
Virtual
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
7:00 PM
Virtual
Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, February 28, 2022
7:00 PM
Virtual
 
 

High School Application Program Codes

Academy of Arts and Media (K60N)

Academy of Automotive Specialists (K60J)

Academy of Computer Science/Software Engineering (K60R)

 

Check Out Our Campus!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • insta-class
  • Twitter